Black Flag Company Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

P

Patrick Webb

August 22, 2022

Great captain and crew!! They put us on the fish and kept us there!! Having fun and catching fish was their main goal. Had a blast would definitely recommend them!!

Read More
imgimg
G

Gabi Madriene

August 11, 2022

Awesome day on the water.  We were on fish the whole time and had fun all day.

no more
C

Charles Smith

June 25, 2022

Went out today great crew for families highly recommend. Next time we come down will for sure book with them again. Captain is amazing putting you on the fish.

Read More
img
B

Bailey Burton

May 31, 2022

Great trip , highly recommended! Captain Steve put us on some beautiful fish and his deck hand Andrew was very knowledgeable and hard working!

no more
imgimgimg
B

Brittany Brown-Roberts

June 24, 2021

5 hour trip - exceeded our expectations. Captain Steve kept us in the fish all day and Critter was great. We caught our limit and made wonderful memories. Would definitely recommend booking with these guys!!

Read More
imgimgimg
B

Brad Weeks

June 11, 2021

Went on a 6 hour trip had a blast captain Steve tried hard the whole trip to keep us in fish. I will definitely be back and plan a 12 hour trip next time.

Read More
img
A

Allen Burton

May 26, 2021

Would highly recommend them for some good fishing.

no more
G

Greg Boyce

May 16, 2021

Captain Steve and deck hand Brandon are awesome. while keepers were hard to find they did everything to put us on fish. They were both very accommodating and hard working. Plan on booking with them again next May we come down. 5 star captain and boat all the way

no more
A

Ann Elizabeth Sutherland

September 6, 2020

We just got back from an amazing fishing trip! Caught Spanish and king mackerel, as well as a dolphin fish (mahi mahi)! Captain Steve and Kevin were wonderful, knowledgeable, and so fun to talk to. We will absolutely be back!

no more
J

Justin Parkman

July 20, 2020

Captain Steve is one of the most knowledgeable people on the water. Really knows how to catch some fish. 10/10 best experience on the water!

no more

Deep Sea Fishing Thrills In Beautiful Fort Morgan

About Black Flag Company Business Reviews


Black Flag Company is proud to receive consistent five-star reviews from our delighted guests, who have had exhilarating and unforgettable fishing experiences with us. Our clients rave about the thrilling action they encountered on their fishing trips, describing it as nothing short of exciting and fun. They commend Captain Stephen Crews and our skilled crew for their expertise and guidance, ensuring that every moment spent on the water is filled with excitement and anticipation. From reeling in trophy fish to the non-stop action throughout the trip, our guests cannot stop praising the incredible fishing adventures they had with Black Flag Company. Join us for an unforgettable journey and experience the excitement and fun that our guests are raving about.


Black Flag Company Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Orange Beach Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico.